Standing Senate Committee on Energy, the Environment and Natural Resources

There are the 14 members of the Standing Senate Committee on Energy, the Environment and Natural Resources. These are the people who will hear from experts on Bill C-69 – their feedback and recommendations will go a long way to determining Bill C-69’s fate in the Senate.

 

  Hon. Senator Phone Email
  Chair    
Galvez, Rosa 1-613-996-2210 rosa.galvez@sen.parl.gc.ca
       
  Deputy Chair    
MacDonald, Michael L. 1-613-995-1866 michael.macdonald@sen.parl.gc.ca
       
Carignan, Claude, P.C. 1-613-992-0240 claude.carignan@sen.parl.gc.ca
Cordy, Jane 1-613-995-8409 jane.cordy@sen.parl.gc.ca
LaBoucane-Benson, Patti 1-613-943-8282 Patti.LaBoucane-Benson@sen.parl.gc.ca
Massicotte, Paul J. 1-613-943-5793 paul.massicotte@sen.parl.gc.ca
McCallum, Mary Jane 1-613-943-1330 MaryJane.McCallum@sen.parl.gc.ca
Mockler, Percy 1-613-947-4225 percy.mockler@sen.parl.gc.ca
Neufeld, Richard 1-613-947-4055 richard.neufeld@sen.parl.gc.ca
Patterson, Dennis Glen 1-613-992-0480 dennis.patterson@sen.parl.gc.ca
Richards, David 1-613-943-6263 David.Richards@sen.parl.gc.ca
Seidman, Judith G. 1-613-992-0110 judith.seidman@sen.parl.gc.ca
Simons, Paula 1-613-943-8242 Paula.Simons@sen.parl.gc.ca
Woo, Yuen Pau 1-613-995-9244 YuenPau.Woo@sen.parl.gc.ca