Updated list of Senators to Contact

 

Here is the complete contact list of the Senators we need to call and email asking them to Kill Bill C-48 and to Accept the Amendments to Bill C-69.

 

Honorable Senator Phone Number Email
Joseph A. Day 613-992-0833 joseph.day@sen.parl.gc.ca
Yuen Pau Woo 613-995-9244 YuenPau.Woo@sen.parl.gc.ca
Grant Mitchell 613-995-4254 grant.mitchell@sen.parl.gc.ca
Terry M. Mercer 613-996-2657 terry.mercer@sen.parl.gc.ca
Percy E. Downe 613-943-8107 percy.downe@sen.parl.gc.ca
Lynn Beyak 613-996-8680 lynn.beyak@sen.parl.gc.ca
Peter Harder 613-995-0222 peter.harder@sen.parl.gc.ca
Jane Cordy 613-995-8409 jane.cordy@sen.parl.gc.ca
Dennis Dawson 613-995-3978 dennis.dawson@sen.parl.gc.ca
Lillian Eva Dyck 613-995-4318 lillian.dyck@sen.parl.gc.ca
Paula Simons 613-944-3453 Paula.Simons@sen.parl.gc.ca
Mobina S.B. Jaffer 613-992-0189 mobina.jaffer@sen.parl.gc.ca
Serge Joyal, P.C. 613-943-0434 serge.joyal@sen.parl.gc.ca
Sandra M. Lovelace 613-943-3635 carol.smith@sen.parl.gc.ca
Jim Munson 613-947-2504 jim.munson@sen.parl.gc.ca
Raymonde Saint-Germain 613-995-9204 raymonde.saint-germain@sen.parl.gc.ca
Ratna Omidvar 613-943-4330 Ratna.Omidvar@sen.parl.gc.ca
Marc Gold 613-995-9211 marc.gold@sen.parl.gc.ca
Wanda Elaine Thomas Bernard 613-996-2090  WandaThomas.Bernard@sen.parl.gc.ca
Robert Black 613-943-3416 robert.black@sen.parl.gc.ca
Gwen Boniface 613-995-9193 Gwen.Boniface@sen.parl.gc.ca
Patricia Bovey 613-995-9176 Patricia.Bovey@sen.parl.gc.ca
Yvonne Boyer 613-943-3500 Yvonne.Boyer@sen.parl.gc.ca
Patrick Brazeau 613-995-8625 Patrick.Brazeau@sen.parl.gc.ca
Larry W. Campbell 613-995-4050 larry.campbell@sen.parl.gc.ca
Dan Christmas 613-996-2188 daniel.christmas@sen.parl.gc.ca
René Cormier 613-996-2247 Rene.Cormier@sen.parl.gc.ca
Mary Coyle 613-943-1338 Mary.Coyle@sen.parl.gc.ca
Pierre J. Dalphond 613-943-3688 PierreJ.Dalphond@sen.parl.gc.ca
Donna Dasko 613-943-3711 Donna.Dasko@sen.parl.gc.ca
Marty Deacon 613-943-3429 Marty.Deacon@sen.parl.gc.ca
Tony Dean 613-996-2312 Tony.Dean@sen.parl.gc.ca
Jacques Demers 613-992-0151 line.tessier@sen.parl.gc.ca
Renée Dupuis 613-996-2063 Renee.Dupuis@sen.parl.gc.ca
Éric Forest 613-996-2171 Eric.Forest@sen.parl.gc.ca
Raymonde Gagné 613-943-4323 Raymonde.Gagne@sen.parl.gc.ca
Rosa Galvez 613-996-2210 rosa.galvez@sen.parl.gc.ca
Stephen Greene 613-947-4210 stephen.greene@sen.parl.gc.ca
Diane F. Griffin 613-996-2140 Diane.Griffin@sen.parl.gc.ca
Nancy J. Hartling 613-995-9191 Nancy.Hartling@sen.parl.gc.ca
Frances Lankin, P.C. 613-995-2795 Frances.Lankin@sen.parl.gc.ca
Sabi Marwah 613-947-6809 sabi.marwah@sen.parl.gc.ca
Paul J. Massicotte 613-943-8110 paul.massicotte@sen.parl.gc.ca
Mary Jane McCallum 613-943-1330 MaryJane.McCallum@sen.parl.gc.ca
Elaine McCoy 613-995-4293 elaine.mccoy@sen.parl.gc.ca
Marilou McPhedran 613-996-2106 Marilou.McPhedran@sen.parl.gc.ca
Marie-Françoise Mégie 613-996-2357 marie-francoise.megie@sen.parl.gc.ca
Lucie Moncion 613-996-2224 Lucie.Moncion@sen.parl.gc.ca
Michael Duffy 613-947-4163 Michael.Duffy@sen.parl.gc.ca
Kim Pate 613-995-9220 Kim.Pate@sen.parl.gc.ca
Chantal Petitclerc 613-995-0298 Chantal.Petitclerc@sen.parl.gc.ca
André Pratte 613-995-0300 Andre.Pratte@sen.parl.gc.ca
Mohamed-Iqbal Ravalia 613-944-3453 Mohamed-iqbal.ravalia@sen.parl.gc.ca
Pierrette Ringuette 613-943-2248 pierrette.ringuette@sen.parl.gc.ca
Murray Sinclair 613-995-0234 Senator.Sinclair@sen.parl.gc.ca
Josée Verner, P.C. 613-996-6999 josee.verner@sen.parl.gc.ca
Pamela Wallin 613-996-2794 pamela.wallin@sen.parl.gc.ca
Howard Wetston 613-995-9197 Howard.Wetston@sen.parl.gc.ca
Diane Bellemare 613-943-1555 diane.bellemare@sen.parl.gc.ca
George J. Furey 613-992-4416 george.furey@sen.parl.gc.ca
Colin Deacon 613-943-3735 colin.deacon@sen.parl.gc.ca
Julie Miville-Dechêne 613-943-4780 julie.miville-dechene@sen.parl.gc.ca
David Richards 613-943-6263 David.Richards@sen.parl.gc.ca
Bev Busson 613-944-3453 Beverley.Busson@sen.parl.gc.ca
Marty Klyne 613-944-3453 Marty.Klyne@sen.parl.gc.ca
Peter Boehm 613-944-3453 Peter.Boehm@sen.parl.gc.ca
Josée Forest-Niesing 613-944-3453 Josee.Forest-Niesing@sen.parl.gc.ca
Brian Francis 613-944-3453 Brian.Francis@sen.parl.gc.ca
Patti LaBoucane-Benson 613-944-3453 Patti.LaBoucane-Benson@sen.parl.gc.ca
Margaret Dawn Anderson 613-947-7570 MargaretDawn.Anderson@sen.parl.gc.ca
Pat Duncan 613-947-7557 Pat.Duncan@sen.parl.gc.ca
Rosemary Moodie 613-947-7237 Rosemary.Moodie@sen.parl.gc.ca

 

Copy and paste this list if you want to do one email:

joseph.day@sen.parl.gc.ca; YuenPau.Woo@sen.parl.gc.ca; grant.mitchell@sen.parl.gc.ca; terry.mercer@sen.parl.gc.ca; percy.downe@sen.parl.gc.ca; lynn.beyak@sen.parl.gc.ca; peter.harder@sen.parl.gc.ca; jane.cordy@sen.parl.gc.ca; dennis.dawson@sen.parl.gc.ca; lillian.dyck@sen.parl.gc.ca; mobina.jaffer@sen.parl.gc.ca; serge.joyal@sen.parl.gc.ca; carol.smith@sen.parl.gc.ca; jim.munson@sen.parl.gc.ca; raymonde.saint-germain@sen.parl.gc.ca; Ratna.Omidvar@sen.parl.gc.ca; marc.gold@sen.parl.gc.ca; WandaThomas.Bernard@sen.parl.gc.ca; robert.black@sen.parl.gc.ca; Gwen.Boniface@sen.parl.gc.ca; Patricia.Bovey@sen.parl.gc.ca; Yvonne.Boyer@sen.parl.gc.ca; Patrick.Brazeau@sen.parl.gc.ca; larry.campbell@sen.parl.gc.ca; daniel.christmas@sen.parl.gc.ca; Rene.Cormier@sen.parl.gc.ca; Mary.Coyle@sen.parl.gc.ca; PierreJ.Dalphond@sen.parl.gc.ca; Donna.Dasko@sen.parl.gc.ca; Marty.Deacon@sen.parl.gc.ca; Tony.Dean@sen.parl.gc.ca; line.tessier@sen.parl.gc.ca; line.tessier@sen.parl.gc.ca; Renee.Dupuis@sen.parl.gc.ca; Eric.Forest@sen.parl.gc.ca; Raymonde.Gagne@sen.parl.gc.ca; rosa.galvez@sen.parl.gc.ca; stephen.greene@sen.parl.gc.ca; Diane.Griffin@sen.parl.gc.ca; Nancy.Hartling@sen.parl.gc.ca; Frances.Lankin@sen.parl.gc.ca; sabi.marwah@sen.parl.gc.ca; paul.massicotte@sen.parl.gc.ca; MaryJane.McCallum@sen.parl.gc.ca; elaine.mccoy@sen.parl.gc.ca; Marilou.McPhedran@sen.parl.gc.ca; marie-francoise.megie@sen.parl.gc.ca; Lucie.Moncion@sen.parl.gc.ca; Kim.Pate@sen.parl.gc.ca; Chantal.Petitclerc@sen.parl.gc.ca; Andre.Pratte@sen.parl.gc.ca; Mohamed-iqbal.ravalia@sen.parl.gc.ca; pierrette.ringuette@sen.parl.gc.ca; Senator.Sinclair@sen.parl.gc.ca; josee.verner@sen.parl.gc.ca; pamela.wallin@sen.parl.gc.ca; Howard.Wetston@sen.parl.gc.ca; diane.bellemare@sen.parl.gc.ca; george.furey@sen.parl.gc.ca; colin.deacon@sen.parl.gc.ca; julie.miville-dechene@sen.parl.gc.ca; David.Richards@sen.parl.gc.caBeverley.Busson@sen.parl.gc.ca; Marty.Klyne@sen.parl.gc.ca; Peter.Boehm@sen.parl.gc.ca; Josee.Forest-Niesing@sen.parl.gc.ca; Brian.Francis@sen.parl.gc.ca; Patti.LaBoucane-Benson@sen.parl.gc.ca; Paula.Simons@sen.parl.gc.ca; MargaretDawn.Anderson@sen.parl.gc.ca; Pat.Duncan@sen.parl.gc.ca; Rosemary.Moodie@sen.parl.gc.ca